The Staff


In this section you can meet the members of staff that make up Padnell Infant School


Mrs Mandy Grayson

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Lara Tripp

Year R Teachers                                            Year 1 Teachers
Miss Teresa Cole                                              Ms Linda Bavington 
Mrs Pip Inche                                                    Mrs Emma Edwards
Mrs Jenny Lazell                                               Miss Hattie Poulter
Mrs Kate Mew                                                   Mrs Lara Tripp


Year 2 Teachers
Miss Rachel Skillern
Mrs Emma Smile
Miss Suzanne Peck

Maternity Leave
Miss Zoe Harris

Higher Level Teaching Assistants              Year R Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Emma Edwards                                          Mrs Carol Berry
Mrs Hilary Glanville                                           Mrs Debbie Fowler
Mrs Alison Hoy                                                  Mrs Mandy Frankenfield
                                                                         Mrs Becky Jackson
                                                                         Mrs Shelley Kates
                                                                         Mrs Jo Richards

Year 1 Learning Support Assistants           Year 2 Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Jean Albusaidi                                            Mrs Melanie Hawkins
Mrs Lisette Freeman                                         Mrs Julie Papageorgiou
Miss Nicki Hughes                                             Mrs Gueilyn Swaine
Mrs Vicky Scirbbins

Inclusion Co-Ordinator
Mrs Nicola Giles

 Emotional Literacy, Support Assistant (ELSA)

Mrs Lisa Burgess

Home/School Link Worker (HSLW)
Ms Jo Foster

Mrs Julie Papageorgiou 


Mrs Elaine Blackham – Admin Officer
Mrs Tiffany Harvey – Senior Admin Assistant
Mrs Nikki Thundercliffe – Admin Assistant 

Senior Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Lisette Freeman 

Senior Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Jean Albusaidi
Mrs Gillian Baker
Mrs Debbie Cator
Miss Jennifer Dyne
Mrs Debbie Fowler
Mrs Wendy Hynd
Mrs Julie Papageorgiou
Mrs Diane Rawding
Mrs Nicky Sandford
Mrs Gueilyn Swaine
Mrs Liz White 

Mr Richard Grayson

Crafty Club
Mrs Lisette Freeman (afternoon)
Mrs Alison Hoy (morning)
Mrs Shelley Kates (morning)
Mrs Kate Matthews (afternoon)
Mrs Julie Papageorgiou (morning)