Contact The School

Padnell Avenue, Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 8DS
Tel: (023) 9226 3784

Your enquiries will be dealt with by one of the following members of the office team:

  • Mrs Thundercliffe
  • Miss Rowe
  • Mrs Ayres

Headteacher: Mrs Grayson
Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Young
SENCo: Mrs Porter
Chair of Governors: Miss Lindsay Garland
Data Protection Officer: Mrs Thundercliffe