Dates

2020 - 2021

Date

Event

Who

Details

w/c 28th June

Phonics Testing week

Year 1

 

w/c 28th June

SATS week

Year 2

 

Monday 5th July

New Class Notification letters home

Whole School

 

Monday 5th July

Internet Safety Session

Year R

 

Tuesday 6th July

Internet Safety Sessions

Year 1 &
Year 2

 

Thursday 8th and Friday 9th July

INSET Days

Whole School

School Closed

w/c 12th July

Transition Week

Whole School

 

Tuesday 13th or Wednesday 14th or Thursday 15th July

New Year R one “Stay & Play” session

New Year R children

Dates will be given in June for your session

Friday 16th July
4pm

Owls Leavers Picnic

Owls

 

Monday 19th July

Reports to be sent home

Whole School

 

Monday 19th July

PIPSA End of Year event

Whole School

 

Tuesday 20th July

School Trip to Fort Purbrook

Butterflies

 

Tuesday 20th July

4pm

Woodpeckers Leavers Picnic

Woodpeckers

 

Wednesday 21st July
4pm

Finches Leavers Picnic

Finches

 

Wednesday 21st July

School Trip to Staunton Country Park

Year R

 

Wednesday 21st July

School Trip to Fort Purbrook

Ladybirds

 

Thursday 22nd July

School Trip to Fort Purbrook

Dragonflies

 

Thursday 22nd July

School Trip to Stubbington Study Centre

Year 2

 

Friday 23rd July

Last day of term

 

 

Monday 26th July to Wednesday 1st September

School Closed – Summer Holidays

Whole School

 

Thursday 2nd September

Return to School

Whole School