Dates

2021 - 2022

Friday 8th July

INSET Day

Whole School

School closed to Children

Monday 11th July

All Library Books to be returned

Whole School

 

Monday 11th July

Reports Home

Whole School

 

Tuesday 12th July

Woodpeckers Ski Taster Trip

Woodpeckers

 

Wednesday 13th July

Finches
Ski Taster Trip

Finches

 

Thursday 14th July

Owls
Ski Taster Trip

Owls

 

Thursday 14th July

Optional Parents Evening

Whole School

 

Friday 15th July

Deadline for Bounce Sponsor Money

Whole School

 

Friday 15th July

Deadline for PIPSA Magic Show & Disco Payments

Year 1 & 2 parents

 

Monday 18th July  

(in School Day)        

PIPSA
Year R Magic Show

Year R

 

Monday 18th July

3.05 – 4pm

PIPSA

Year 1 Magic Show

Year 1

Please complete the Google Form and pay by Friday 15th July

Monday 18th July

4.30pm – 6pm          

PIPSA Leavers Disco

Year 2

Year 2

 Please complete the Google Form and pay by Friday 15th July

Tuesday 19th July          
2pm

Year 2 Leavers Performance

Year 2 Parents & Carers

School Hall

Wednesday 20th July       
9.15am

Year 2 Leavers Performance

Year 2 Parents & Carers

School Hall

Wednesday 20th July                      4 - 5pm

Leavers Picnic

Year 2 Parents, Carers & School Staff

Joey’s Field

Thursday 21st July

Deadline to download Tapestry Journals

Year R Parents

 

Thursday 21st July                  1.30pm

Award Assembly

Children only

Children only

Thursday 21st July

Last Day of Term